Chapter Officers

Caroline Eschete


Email Caroline

Olivia Danos

Vice President

Email Olivia

Chloee Beebe


Email Chloee

Mallory Richardson

VP-Learning & Development

Email Mallory

Abigail Hoffman

VP-Events & Programming

Email Abigail

Brooklyn Farmer

VP-Recruitment & Marketing

Email Brooklyn

Tayler Gonzales


Email Tayler

Caroline Russo

Panhellenic Delegate

Email Caroline

Caitlyn McNamee

Director of Collegiate Facilities

Email Caitlyn

Myah Beebe

Director of Finance

Email Myah

Kinsey Smith

Director of Member Education

Email Kinsey

Madeline Black

Director of Member Retention

Email Madeline

Isabella Woods

Director of Philanthropy & Community Service

Email Isabella

Janelle Powers

Director of Social Media & Marketing

Email Janelle